Recreation & Leisure Services Staff

Tiffani Wright - Adult/Youth Sports Supervisor

Contact: tiffani@hurricanerecreation.com

Jennifer Cluff- Adult/Youth Sports Coordinator

Contact: Jennifer@hurricanerecreation.com

Andrea Wittwer - Karate, Tumbling, Art & Dance Program Coordinator

Contact: Andera@hurricanerecreation.com

Wil Wixom - Pool Manager

Contact: wil@hurricanerecreation.com

Erin - Assistant Pool Manager

Mike Carter - Pool Maintenance Worker, CPO

Contact: mike@cityofhurricane.com

Riley Dutton - Custodian, CPO

Contact: riley@hurricanerecreation.com 

Heidi Roulstone - Custodian    

Contact: heidi@cityofhurricane.com

Debbie Garrett - Fine Arts Coordinator

Contact: debbie@hurricanerecreation.com

Tori Hinton - Dance Coordinator

Contact: Tori@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Sandy Hardinger - Staff Assistant

Contact: info@hurricanerecreation.com

    

Lana Johnson - Staff Assistant

Contact: info@hurricanerecreation.com