Recreation & Leisure Services Staff

 

Tiffani Wright - Recreation & Leisure Director

Contact: tiffani@hurricanerecreation.com

Jennifer Cluff- Recreation Supervisor

Contact: Jennifer@hurricanerecreation.com

Toby Wright- Recreation Coordinator

Contact: toby@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Andrea Wittwer - Fitness Coordinatior

Contact: anderea@hurricanerecreation.com

Chauni Hall- Martial Arts, Tumbling, & Art Coordinator

Contact: chauntel@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Mike Carter - Pool Manager, CPO

Contact: mike@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Riley Dutton - Custodian, CPO

Contact: riley@hurricanerecreation.com 

 

Debbie Garrett - Fine Arts Coordinator

Contact: debbie@hurricanerecreation.com

Tori Hinton - Dance Coordinator

Contact: tori@hurricanerecreation.com

 

 Staff Assistant

  • AM Deanna Richmond

  • PM Ashlynn Nicholles

Contact: info@hurricanerecreation.com