Recreation & Leisure Services Staff

Bryce N. King - Recreation Director, CPRP, AFO

Contact:bryce@hurricanerecreation.com

What the Heck is Esports?

Tiffani Wright - Adult/Youth Sports Supervisor

Contact: tiffani@hurricanerecreation.com

Bridgette Barney - Recreation Coordinator

Contact: bridgette@hurricanerecreation.com

Wil Wixom - Pool Manager

Contact: wil@hurricanerecreation.com

Mike Carter - Pool Maintenace Worker, CPO

Contact: mike@cityofhurricane.com

Julie Ballard - Group Fitness Coordinator

Contact: julie@hurricanerecreation.com

Riley Dutton - Custodian, CPO

Contact: riley@hurricanerecreation.com 

Nola - Staff Assistant

Contact: nola@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Debbie Garrett - Staff Assistant

Contact: debbie@hurricanerecreation.com

Heidi Elison - Custodian

Contact: heidi@hurricanerecreation.com

 

Cheryl Hardy - Staff Assistant

Contact: cheryl@cityofhurricane.com     

Heidi Roulstone - Custodian    

Contact: heidi@cityofhurricane.com

Visit

63 South 100 West

Hurricane, UT 84737

Mon – Thurs

9:30am – 8:00pm

Fri – 9:00am – 12:00pm

435-635-2609

Call

T: 435-635-2609

T: 435-635-4489

T: 435-635-0545

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram
  • facebook